DURYEA'S FREEPORT VILLAGE FLORIST
0
70 A Guy Lombardo Ave Freeport, NY 11520
LOCAL: (516) 378-5579 TOLLFREE: (800) 886-1409
Shop
Customer Reviews
DURYEA'S FREEPORT VILLAGE FLORIST
Local Freeport, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I was very happy with the flowers that I ordered! They were beautiful and even delivered a day early which was fantastic! I had previously ordered through a major retailer who failed to deliver my order in time for Mother’s Day.
Duryea's Mrs Martin's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2020, 10:05 am

Thank you for your kind words . I am very Happy we could help you
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Mom loved the arrangement
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Friend got flowers for her birthday on Mother's Day Weekend on time and looking terrific!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

great service -- quality flowers -- quickly delivered
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

It was very easy to order the flowers and the delivery service was great. The flowers were fresh and lasted. I will be a returning customer.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service. Arrived on time and were beautiful
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Awesome.
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live in Florida and still ues them regularly - THE BEST!
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Delivery man was curious and friendly! He must have been told I was in a cast because he called and patiently waited for me to get to the door. The arrangement is fresh, fun and cheerful! Love the balloon emoji!
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great selection of Flowers, great owners, a truly wonderful florist that cares
Date: Oct 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have used florists in the past, but none compare to the quality and care of Duryea's. The anniversary arrangement they delivered to my wife for our 32nd wedding anniversary was nothing short of the best!!! This is the second year in a row and i will go nowhere else! Thank you to the owners and staff!!!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

This florist has been used personally and for business numerous times. They are so helpful, professional and very talented with their arrangements. Always a pleasure to do business with.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very efficient and quick with beautiful selections to choose from!
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful basket. Promptly delivered. Thanks for the service.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers online for my boss who just had surgery, they were beautiful. She sent me a picture and and I agreed with her. Ordering online you hope you get something like the picture you see, well this was way above it. The value for your money is outstanding. I will definitely use Duryea's again
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NY

Peg and Dick Lee were the recipients of the floral arrangement you created and sent to their home. They were most pleased with it. I received an enthusiastic thank you from them. I thank you. -- Charles E. Papa
Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province:ON

very good service,on time, thanks. Congrats.
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province:KY

You made our task very easy and everything was beautiful.
Date: Apr 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your prompt and efficient service was impressive.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CO

Date: Jan 07, 2006
Name:

State/Province:PA

ordering over phone your employee was very helpfull and corteous. thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Freeport, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

DURYEA'S FREEPORT VILLAGE FLORIST
70 A Guy Lombardo Ave
Freeport, NY. 11520
Local: (516) 378-5579

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web12-rt